Week 48: Artistic Bokeh

Week48

Here’s Week 48 of the 52-week Photo Challenge. The challenge for week 48 is Artistic; specifically, Bokeh. This is the last Artistic Challenge in the 52-week Photo Challenge series. For this week’s challenge, I decided to use one of the shots that I took during my trip to Fort Bragg. Sowmya and I spent Memorial Day weekend camping in the beautiful Mendocino Coast. We had such a good time. We definitely are planning to do that again.

This particular shot was taken at Mendocino Coast Botanical Gardens. More than me, Sowmya enjoyed the garden quite a bit. I think she really enjoys Macro Photography. We spent several hours photographing and enjoying the different flowers in the park. I liked this shot a lot. I was able to get great bokeh.

Leave a Reply

