Week 27: Artistic – Blue

Week27

Here’s Week 27 of the 52-week Photo Challenge. The challenge for week 27 is Artistic; specifically, Blue. I was out on a Photo Meetup to the Palace of Fine Arts. I knew this challenge was overdue and we were at the Palace during Blue Hour. I thought I’d use this one of the shots from this Photo Shoot for this challenge. I liked how the Blue Sky reflecting in the water against the lit up, This was a long exposure shot. It was unbelievably cold. What I’ve noticed is that as long as I am shooting, I don’t really feel the cold. As soon as I stop, it suddenly hits me 🙂

Leave a Reply

