Week 21 – Artistic: Fantasy

Week21

Here’s Week 21 of the 52-week Photo Challenge. The challenge for week 21 is Artistic; specifically, Fantasy. For this week’s challenge, I decided to use another shot that I took during my trip to Disney Land. What better place to find subjects for fantasy than Disney Land. I wish I had known about this challenge during my time; I would have tried to spend time planning my shots. Well, I didn’t know! So maybe I should go out and find another subject to shoot for this challenge rather than using an old one. That’s the point of this challenge anyway. That’s what I should do. Well, let me use this photo for now. But I am going to be on the lookout for subjects for my fantasy photo shoot. Halloween is too far out! Maybe comic con or something similar. We’ll see!

Leave a Reply

