Week 16 – Portrait: Movement

Week16

Here’s Week 16 of the 52-week Photo Challenge. The challenge for week 16 is Portrait; specifically, Movement. I decided to use another shot a dancing lady that I took during my trip to Disney Land a couple of years back. I asked Sowmya to help me process this in Photoshop and she was happy to do it. I’ll use this photo for now but I may change it to something else if I shoot something better or find something from my archives that’s better. To be honest, I haven’t done a whole lot of portraits with movement expect the jumping ones. I should try some shots of people dancing, twirling, or even doing hair flips.

Leave a Reply

