Week 12 – Artistic: Transportation

Week12

Here’s Week 12 of the 52-week Photo Challenge. The challenge for week 12 is Artistic; specifically, Transportation. I actually had several options for this week’s challenge. The options I had in front of me were 1) a motorcycle that shot at Pinnacles National Park, 2) a boat that I shot at Half Moon Bay and 3) a Train that I shot at Fort Bragg. and 4) A Bike Stunt that I shot at one of the Hot Import Night events. It was a bit difficult to pick one shot but I decided to go with the Bike Stunt as this was a artistic challenge. Instead of just a bike, boat, or train, I thought I’d use a bike that completely up in the air.

Leave a Reply

