Week 11: Landscape: Reflection

Week11

Here’s Week 11 of the 52-week Photo Challenge. The challenge for week 11 is Landscape; specifically, reflection. As I mentioned in one of my previous post, we went to Yosemite in early April and I took a bunch of photos. Some of the photos turned out great. Here’s a photo of the Yosemite Falls taken from the Swinging Bridge. This was shot during golden hour. I didn’t have my tripod with me so had to shoot handheld. Having a tripod would have made everything super sharp but this turned out great.

Given I was in Yosemite, which used to be Ansel Adams playground, I decided to process this in B&W. It turned out great! I loved this reflection shot.

Leave a Reply

